WE ARE ADEX SOLUTIONS.

AdEx Solutions is the technology branch of AdEx Partners and supports you in your shift towards a digital future. Regardless of whether you are interested in digital technology transformation, cloud transformation, collaboration platforms, artificial intelligence, big data analysis, or rapid prototyping, we will guide you towards overcoming every challenge with our vast experience and passion for current and emerging technologies.

 

We are a team of thought leaders, digital-natives, and techies who have already seen a lot but never get tired of realizing even more. We are creative, enthusiastic about technology, and think outside-the-box.

 

Give it a shot and reach out to us!

OUR PORTFOLIO.

Digital Workplace & Collaboration – when the workplace becomes a competitive advantage

Today, more than ever, new technologies and innovation as well as employees’ desire to self determine their professional and private hours, are presenting companies with unprecedented challenges in the way people work together and are shaking the foundations of established workplace models. 

Artificial Intelligence – How does big data free up time?

Artificial Intelligence, in combination with big data and automation, describes the ability of machines and software solutions to accomplish tasks previously reserved for humans and their analytical intelligence.

Cloud Transformation & Adoption – Performance when you need it

Faster growth, greater flexibility and shorter response times: Modern cloud solutions, in particular, are now regarded as the drivers within the digital transformation.

Digital Infrastructures & Migrations - Technological basis for new business models

Ten years ago it was the Globalization, today digital infrastructures are changing the value chain and structures of companies and the whole society.

Close
Jump to top

WIR SIND ADEX SOLUTIONS.

AdEx Solutions ist der technologische Arm von AdEx Partners und unterstützt Sie bei Ihrem Schritt in die digitale Zukunft. Egal ob Technologie oder Cloud Transformation, Plattformen für Collaboration, Artificial Intelligence, Big Data Analysis oder Rapid Prototyping: mit unserer tiefen Erfahrung und Begeisterung für aktuelle und vor allem zukünftige Technologiethemen stehen wir an Ihrer Seite, diese Herausforderungen zu meistern.

Unser Team besteht aus alten Hasen, jungen Querdenkern und technischen Nerds, die bereits vieles gesehen haben und noch mehr realisieren wollen. Wir sind kreativ, technologiebegeistert, und kennen den Tellerrand nur vom Hören-Sagen – meistens sind wir schon auf dem Platzteller.

Lassen Sie es also darauf ankommen und lernen Sie uns kennen!

UNSER PORTFOLIO.

Digital Workplace & Collaboration – wenn der Arbeitsplatz zum Wettbewerbsvorteil wird

Neue Technologien und Innovationen sowie der Wunsch der Mitarbeiter, ihre beruflichen und privaten Zeiten selbstbestimmt zu organisieren, stellen Unternehmen heutzutage mehr denn je vor noch nie dagewesene Herausforderungen und rütteln an den Grundfesten etablierter Arbeitsplatzmodelle. 

Artificial Intelligence – Mit Big Data und Automation Zeit für die wesentlichen Aufgaben

Künstliche Intelligenz (Artificial Intelligence) beschreibt in Kombination mit Big Data und Automation die Fähigkeit von Maschinen und Softwarelösungen, Aufgaben zu bewältigen, die bislang dem Menschen und seiner analytischen Intelligenz vorbehalten waren.

Cloud Transformation & Adoption – Leistung dann, wenn Sie sie brauchen

Schnelleres Wachstum, eine höhere Flexibilität sowie kürzere Reaktionszeiten: Insbesondere moderne Cloud Lösungen gelten heutzutage als die Treiber innerhalb der digitalen Transformation.

Digitale Infrastrukturen & Migrationen – Technologischer Nährboden neuer Geschäftsmodelle

War es vor zehn Jahren noch die Globalisierung, verändern heute digitale Infrastrukturen die Wertschöpfungskette und Strukturen auf Seiten der Unternehmen sowie der gesamten Gesellschaft.

Schliessen
Zum Seitenanfang